Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Foundation Staff

 

Clarion University Foundation, Inc.

 

Michael Keefer

Michael R. Keefer
Chief Executive Officer
Clarion University Foundation, Inc.
P: 814-393-1610
E: mkeefer@cuf-inc.org

Deb Everett

Debra A. Everett
Administrative Assistant
P: 814-393-1610
E: deverett@cuf-inc.org

Max-Smith

Max Smith
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
P: 814-393-1687
E: msmith@cuf-inc.org

Bird 2013

James Bird
Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving
P: 814-393-1844
E: jbird@cuf-inc.org

Shawn Wood

Shawn P. Wood
Athletics Development Officer
P: 814-393-1832
E: swood@cuf-inc.org

Mumford 2013

John Mumford
Director of Planned Giving
P: 814-393-1926
E: jmumford@cuf-inc.org

Laura King

Laura C. King '03
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
P: 814-393-1784
E: lking@cuf-inc.org

Jessica Zacherl

Jessica M. Zacherl '04
Asst. Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
P: 814-393-1776
E: jzacherl@cuf-inc.org

Samantha-Beichner

Samantha Beichner
Secretary, Alumni Relations and Annual Fund
P: 814-393-2572
E: sbeichner@cuf-inc.org

Holly-Pipher

Holly A. Pipher '08
Annual Fund Officer
P: 814-393-1813
E: hpipher@cuf-inc.org

Lisa-Deemer

Lisa E. Deemer
Secretary-Development/Alumni
P: 814-393-2637
E: ldeemer@cuf-inc.org

Sutton 2013

Robert O. Sutton '97
Information Systems and Application Manager
P: 814-393-2826
E: rsutton@cuf-inc.org

Rebekah Nellis

Rebekah A. Nellis '99 '02
Accountant

P: 814-393-2075

E: rnellis@cuf-inc.org

Richelle-Aaron

Richelle B. Aaron
Finance/Data Clerk
P: 814-393-1646
E: raaron@cuf-inc.org

 

Frequently Asked Questions About the Foundation