Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Faculty

artfaculty2

The art department faculty are committed teachers who are professionally active artists, illustrators, graphic designers, curators, and writers. Their artwork, exhibitions, and writings have been displayed and published world-wide.

 

Jeremy Boyle, M.F.A. Ohio State University

Assistant Professor

jeremyboyle.com

jboyle@clarion.edu

 

Vicky Clark, Ph.D. University of Michigan

Assistant Professor, Art History, Gallery Director

vclark@clarion.edu

 

Kaersten Colvin-Woodruff, M.F.A. Arizona State University

Associate Professor, Sculpture

kcolvin@clarion.edu

 

Mark Franchino, M.F.A. University of Delaware

Associate Professor

markfranchino.com

mfranchino@clarion.edu

 

Gary Greenberg, M.F.A. Arizona State University

Assistant Professor, Ceramics

greenber@clarion.edu

 

Cathie Joslyn, M.F.A. Indiana University

Professor, Retired

cjoslyn@clarion.edu

 

Melissa Kuntz, M.F.A. and M.A. in Art History, SUNY Purchase

Professor, Painting

mkuntz@clarion.edu

 

Katrina Neumann, M.F.A. Tufts University and School of the Museum of the Fine Arts, Boston, MA

Visiting Professor

katrinaneumann.com

kneumann@clarion.edu

 

Jim Rose, M.F.A. Syracuse University

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

jrose@clarion.edu