If you accidently delete a message, you can retrieve it from the deleted folder,
for up to 14 days. If you need to retrieve a message older than 14 days,
you may use the 'Recover Deleted Items Options' for an additional 3 days.
Hover over the Deleted Items folder and right click your mouse.