Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Leadership Team

Harry Tripp
Vice President for Student Affairs
222 Egbert Hall
814-393-2351
htripp@clarion.edu
Dot Allio
Budget Director
226 Egbert Hall
814-393-2174
dallio@clarion.edu
Juanita Bauer
Executive Staff Assistant
222 Egbert Hall
814-393-2351
jbauer@clarion.edu
Susan Bornak
Dean of Student Development
118 Egbert Hall
814-393-1616
sbornak@clarion.edu
Shawn Hoke
Director, Center for Leadership and Involvement
251 Gemmell Student Complex
814-393-2714
shoke@clarion.edu
Dave Katis
Athletic Director
111 Tippin Gymnasium
814-393-1997
dkatis@clarion.edu
Michelle Kealey-Harbaugh
Director, Center for Residence Life Services
212 Egbert Hall
814-393-1856
mkealey@clarion.edu
Connie Laughlin
Director, Planning and Assessment
224 Egbert Hall
814-393-1922
claughlin@clarion.edu
Jim McGee
Interim Director, Center for Wellness
Keeling Health Center
814-393-1949
jmcgee@clarion.edu
G. Chad Thomas
Director of Auxiliary Operations
206 Egbert Hall
814-393-1859
cthomas@clarion.edu