New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Guide to Services

Who do I contact for requesting or reporting...

Access to a Locked Office 

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Accident (Auto, Work-related)

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Account Application Forms (SAP)  Click Here for Form

Stacy Boyer-Davis

X2244

sboyerdavis@clarion.edu

Budget Transfers/Account Balances 

Rhonda Clinger 

X2243 

rclinger@clarion.edu 

Budget Transfers/Account Balances - Grants 

Stacy Boyer-Davis

X2244

sboyerdavis@clarion.edu

Carpet/Blind Replacement 

Ric Taylor

X2027

rtaylor@clarion.edu

Comptroller

Tammy Varsek

X1653

tvarsek@clarion.edu

Construction Projects - Bid Information

Ruth Wolfgong

X2365

rwolfgong@clarion.edu

Construction Projects - Scheduling/Status 

Ric Taylor

X2027 

rtaylor@clarion.edu 

Dental Benefits/Reimbursement Questions 

Terri Kemmer 

X2492 

tkemmer@clarion.edu 

Emergencies 

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Employee Benefit Questions 

Terri Kemmer 

X2492 

tkemmer@clarion.edu 

Expenses Charged to Incorrect Accounts 

Joan Lander

X1645 

jlander@clarion.edu 

Fire

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Food Service Request Click Here for Form

Wanda Barlett

x2240

wbarlett@clarion.edu

Hazardous Waste/Materials 

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Heating/Ventilation Problems 

Jan Edmonds 

X2361 

jedmonds@clarion.edu 

Hiring Process/Paperwork 

Ann Hargenrader 

X2235 

ahargenrader@clarion.edu 

Injured person 

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Key to an Office 

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Labor Relations/Employee Relations Questions 

Tim Fogarty 

X2235 

tfogarty@clarion.edu 

Leave Time (Vacation, Sick, Personal)

Heather Viglione

X2236

hviglione@clarion.edu

Life Insurance Questions 

Shelly Williams 

X2041

swilliams@clarion.edu 

Light(s) not Working Properly 

Jan Edmonds 

X2361 

jedmonds@clarion.edu 

Lost or Found Item 

Public Safety  

X2111 

 

Mail Services: Regulations, Postal Rates, Delivery Issues

Steve Eisenman 

X2424 

seisenman@clarion.edu 

Medical Benefits/Reimbursement Questions 

Terri Kemmer 

X2492 

tkemmer@clarion.edu 

Moving of Furniture 

Jan Edmonds 

X2361 

jedmonds@clarion.edu 

Name Plate to be Made 

Jan Edmonds 

X2361 

jedmonds@clarion.edu 

Parking Decal 

Public Safety

X2111 

 

Parking Problems/Questions 

Public Safety 

X2111 

 

Payment of Invoices/Accounts Payable

Patty Cyphert 

X2044

pcyphert@clarion.edu 

Payroll Questions - Time Input 

Heather Viglione 

X2236 

hviglione@clarion.edu 

Payroll Questions - Processing 

Judy Lytle 

X2512 

jlytle@clarion.edu 

Picture to be Hung 

Jan Edmonds 

X2361 

jedmonds@clarion.edu 

Plumbing Problems 

Jan Edmonds 

X2361 

jedmonds@clarion.edu 

Position Classification Review 

Tim Fogarty 

X2235 

tfogarty@clarion.edu 

Purchasing Card 

Patty Cyphert 

X2044 

pcyphert@clarion.edu 

Purchasing Rules/Requisitions/Orders

Purchasing Office 

X2233 

robish@clarion.edu

Residency Appeals (for tuition purposes) 

Dave Hogue 

X2045 

dhogue@clarion.edu 

Retirement Planning/Issues 

Shelly Williams 

X2041

swilliams@clarion.edu 

Revenue Transmittals/Deposit of Funds in Accounts 

Sharon Bauer

X1842 

shbauer@clarion.edu 

Right to Know Requests

Linda Campbell

X1984

lcampbell@clarion.edu

Safety Issues

John Massa

X2009

jmassa@clarion.edu

SAP Access/Password

Help Desk

X2640

helpdesk@clarion.edu

Service Purchase Contracts

Robin Bish

X2233

robish@clarion.edu

 

Terry Pierucci

X2233

tpierucci@clarion.edu

Slick Floors/Water on Floors

Jan Edmonds

X2361

jedmonds@clarion.edu

Stolen Equipment

Public Safety

X2111

 

Student Payroll Questions

Terri Kemmer

X2492

tkemmer@clarion.edu

Surplus Property Question/Sales

Rein Pold

X2166

rpold@clarion.edu

Travel: Per Diem Limits, Travel Vouchers, Reimbursement Checks

Patty Cyphert

X2044

pcyphert@clarion.edu

Travel Approval Request Forms (Use of State Vehicle)

Shelley Shaffer

X2029

sshaffer@clarion.edu

Tuition and Fees

Dave Hogue

X2045

dhogue@clarion.edu