New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Talk to a Counselor

Meet Us!

We as Admissions Counselors are there when you call. We're there when you visit. We visit your high schools, review your applications and take you and your family across campus on tours. Contact us for questions or to schedule a visit today.

William Bailey - Dean of Enrollment Management
email: wbailey@clarion.edu

Dana Bearer - Associate Director of Transfer & Adult Enrollment
email: dbearer@clarion.edu

Merrilyn Dunlap - Assistant Director of Admissions
email: mdunlap@clarion.edu

Diane Kahle - Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Counselor 
email: dikahle@clarion.edu

Carrie Thompson - Assistant Director of Admissions/Eagle Explorers
email: cthompson@clarion.edu

Jake Yale - Assistant Director of Admissions/E-Marketing & Web
email: jyale@clarion.edu

Saqib Chowdhry - Assistant Director of Admissions/ Minority Recruitment
email: schowdhry@clarion.edu