New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Faculty

 

Andy Turner

Aquatic Ecology

Professor

Contact:

 (W)  814-393-2237

Email:  aturner@clarion.edu

Office:  Rm 269 STC

Turner

 

Bonita Bailey

Instructor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-2348

Email:  bbailey@clarion.edu

Office:  Rm 271 STC

 Bonita

William Barnes

Geneticist

Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-2559

Email:  barnes@clarion.edu

Office: Rm 351 STC

 Barnes

Suzanne Boyden

Community Ecologist/Forest Ecologist

Associate Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-2759

Email:  sboyden@clarion.edu

Office: Rm 265 STC

 Boyden

David Chambers 

Physiologist

Instructor 

Contact:

(W) 814-393-1907

Email:  dchambers@clarion.edu

Office: Rm 277 STC

 

Helen Hampikian

Molecular Microbiologist

Assistant Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-2161

Email:  hhampikian@clarion.edu

Office: 261 STC

 Helen Hampikian photo

Steven C. Harris

Aquatic Biologist

Department Chair, Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-2197

Email:  harris@clarion.edu

Office: 251/255 STC

Harris

Andrew Keth

Forensic Ecologist/Conservation Biologist

Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-1734

Email:  aketh@clarion.edu

Office:  Rm 253 STC

 Keth

Shannon Nix

Mycologist

Microbial Ecologist

Associate Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-1905

Email:  snix@clarion.edu

Office: Rm 263 STC

snix2

Kurt Regester

Vertebrate Ecologist

Assistant Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-1636

Email:  kregester@clarion.edu

Office: Rm 267 STC

Register

Craig Scott

Cell and Molecular Biologist

Assistant Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-2560

Email:  cscott@clarion.edu

Office: Rm 257 STC

Scott

Doug Smith

Immunologist

Professor

Contact:

(W) 814-393-2561

Email:  dsmith@clarion.edu

Office: Rm 357 STC

Smith