New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhone (currently sorted in Descending order) Mailto
Smith, Bruce G
Education
287 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2646
bsmith@clarion.edu
Bonnett, LouAnn H
Education
109 Stevens
814-393-2591
lhumphrey@clarion.edu
Goodman, Greg
Education
210 Stevens
814-393-2529
ggoodman@clarion.edu
Ellermeyer, Deborah A
Education
108 Stevens
814-393-2518
dellermeyer@clarion.edu
Beichner, Laura B
Education
215 Stevens
814-393-2506
lbeichner@clarion.edu
McCullough, John R
Education
120 Stevens
814-393-2409
jmccullough@clarion.edu
Beckwith, Amy J
Education
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
abeckwith@clarion.edu
Brown, Elaine M
Education
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
ebrown@clarion.edu
Huston, Thomas E
Education
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
thuston@clarion.edu
Shannonhouse, Amy K
Education
210 Stevens
814-393-2390
ashannonhous@clarion.edu
Haight, Jesse A
Education
205 Stevens
814-393-2385
jhaight@clarion.edu
Pedlow, Michele
Education
259 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2187
mpedlow@clarion.edu
Apple, Peggy L
Education
113 Stevens
814-393-2106
papple@clarion.edu
Courson, Susan K
Education
123 Stevens
814-393-2105
scourson@clarion.edu
Brown, Jonathan R
Education
112 Stevens
814-393-2088
jbrown@clarion.edu
SPRENGER, KARL R
Education
205 Stevens
814-393-2086
ksprenger@clarion.edu
Matthews, Cahndice S
Education
215 STEVENS
814-393-2072
cmatthews@clarion.edu
Maguire, Brian E
Education
111 Stevens
814-393-2058
bmaguire@clarion.edu
Howe, Marilyn S
Education
217 Stevens
814-393-2034
mhowe@clarion.edu
Donato, Nanci L
Education
113 Stevens
814-393-1887
ndonato@clarion.edu
Smrekar, Jocelynn
Education
110 Stevens
814-393-1622
jsmrekar@clarion.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R
Education
216 Stevens
814-393-1603
kmurphy@clarion.edu