Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Belloit, Jerry D
336 Still
814-393-2626
belloit@clarion.edu
Brigida, Matthew
318 Still
814-393-2603
mbrigida@clarion.edu
Eicher, Jeffrey D
329 Still
814-393-2644
eicher@clarion.edu
Eichlin, John G
303 Still
814-393-2604
jeichlin@clarion.edu
Pratt, William R
325 Still
814-393-2623
wpratt@clarion.edu
Shepard Jr, C. Frank
Venango - 102 Suhr Librar
814-393-1240
shepard@clarion.edu
Thompson, Jill E
339 Still
814-393-2626
jthompson@clarion.edu