Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Belloit, Jerry D
Finance
814-393-2626
belloit@clarion.edu
Brigida, Matthew
Finance
814-393-2603
mbrigida@clarion.edu
Eicher, Jeffrey D
Finance
814-393-2644
eicher@clarion.edu
Eichlin, John G
Finance
814-393-2604
jeichlin@clarion.edu
Pratt, William R
Finance
814-393-2623
wpratt@clarion.edu
Shepard Jr, C. Frank
Finance
814-393-2607
shepard@clarion.edu
Thompson, Jill E
Finance
814-393-2626
jthompson@clarion.edu