Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus Address (currently sorted in Descending order) PhoneMailto
Kim, Young-Gyoung
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
8C Special Education
814-393-2338
ykim@clarion.edu
Turner, Lisa P
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
6 Special Education
814-393-2589
lturner@clarion.edu
Greene, Amy M
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4B Special Education
814-393-2463
agreene@clarion.edu
Scharf, Deborah
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4B Special Education
814-393-2516
dscharf@clarion.edu
Conner Love, Amy
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4A Special Education
814-393-2536
alove@clarion.edu
Clary, Gregory K
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
115 Special Education
814-393-2450
gclary@clarion.edu
Swanger, Wayne H
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
114 Special Education
814-393-1754
wswanger@clarion.edu
Kilwein, Mark L
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
110A Stevens
814-393-2486
mkilwein@clarion.edu
Taylor, Lorie K
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
110 Special Education
814-393-2480
ltaylor@clarion.edu
Gent, Pamela J
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
109 Special Education
814-393-2051
gent@clarion.edu
Feroz, Raymond F
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
108 Special Education
814-393-2052
rferoz@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Richard A
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
107 Special Education
814-393-2294
sabousky@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Marcy L
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
102 Special Education
814-393-2325
mschlueter@clarion.edu