Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Clary, Gregory K
Human Services, Rehabilitation, Healt
814-393-2450
gclary@clarion.edu
Conner Love, Amy
Special Education
814-393-2536
alove@clarion.edu
Feroz, Raymond F
Human Services, Rehabilitation, Healt
814-393-2052
rferoz@clarion.edu
Gent, Pamela J
Special Education
814-393-2051
gent@clarion.edu
Greene, Amy M
Special Education
814-393-2463
agreene@clarion.edu
Kilwein, Mark L
Human Services, Rehabilitation, Healt
814-393-2486
mkilwein@clarion.edu
Kim, Young-Gyoung
Special Education
814-393-2338
ykim@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Richard A
Special Education
814-393-2294
sabousky@clarion.edu
Scharf, Deborah
Special Education
814-393-2516
dscharf@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Marcy L
Special Education
814-393-2325
mschlueter@clarion.edu
Taylor, Lorie K
Special Education
814-393-2480
ltaylor@clarion.edu
Turner, Lisa P
Special Education
814-393-2589
lturner@clarion.edu