New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Ayad, Yasser
A.G.E.S.
365 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2990
yayad@clarion.edu
James, Valentine
A.G.E.S.
363 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1938
vjames@clarion.edu
Kazar, Sheila A
A.G.E.S.
361 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2576
skazar@clarion.edu
Occhipinti, Laurie A
A.G.E.S.
316 Founders
814-393-2548
locchipinti@clarion.edu
Prezzano, Susan C
A.G.E.S.
310 Founders
814-393-2396
sprezzano@clarion.edu
Ryberg, Paul T
A.G.E.S.
373 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2718
pryberg@clarion.edu
Thomas, Gerald A
A.G.E.S.
367 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2792
gthomas@clarion.edu
Vega, Anthony J
A.G.E.S.
355 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2023
avega@clarion.edu
Vento, Frank J
A.G.E.S.
375 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2025
fvento@clarion.edu
Zamzow, Craig E
A.G.E.S.
371 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2568
zamzow@clarion.edu