Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhone (currently sorted in Descending order) Mailto
Armstrong, Natalie T
Comm Sciences & Disorders
109 Keeling
814-393-2588
narmstrong@clarion.edu
McCarthy, Mary Pat
Comm Sciences & Disorders
18 Keeling
814-393-2586
mmccarthy@clarion.edu
Downs, Alison
Comm Sciences & Disorders
118 Keeling
814-393-2581
adowns@clarion.edu
Underwood, Heidi J
Comm Sciences & Disorders
118 Keeling
814-393-2581
hunderwood@clarion.edu
Venturella, Bonita J
Comm Sciences & Disorders
127 Stevens
814-393-2581
bventurella@clarion.edu
Staub, Kenneth J
Comm Sciences & Disorders
Keeling
814-393-2519
kstaub@clarion.edu
Hall, Stacey L
Comm Sciences & Disorders
021 Keeling
814-393-2513
shall@clarion.edu
Mason-Baughman, Mary Beth
Comm Sciences & Disorders
111 Keeling
814-393-2504
mmasonbaughm@clarion.edu
Jarecki-liu, Janis M
Comm Sciences & Disorders
114 Keeling
814-393-2445
jjareckiliu@clarion.edu
Savage, Hallie E
Comm Sciences & Disorders
016 Keeling
814-393-2411
hsavage@clarion.edu
Johnson, Beth A
Comm Sciences & Disorders
11 Keeling
814-393-2326
bjohnson@clarion.edu
McAleer, Colleen A
Comm Sciences & Disorders
113 Keeling
814-393-2119
cmcaleer@clarion.edu
Barbee, Sarah A
Comm Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
sbarbee@clarion.edu
Pikna, Leigh A
Comm Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
lpikna@clarion.edu
Pusins, Jennifer M
Comm Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
jpusins@clarion.edu
Sechrist, Leigh Ann
Comm Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
lsechrist@clarion.edu