New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Armstrong, Natalie T
109 Keeling
814-393-2588
narmstrong@clarion.edu
Barbee, Sarah A
21 Keeling
814-393-2513
sbarbee@clarion.edu
Butler, Margaret
016 Keeling
814-393-2411
mbutler@clarion.edu
Downs, Alison
118 Keeling
814-393-2581
adowns@clarion.edu
Hall, Stacey L
20 Keeling
814-393-1334
shall@clarion.edu
Jarecki-liu, Janis M
114 Keeling
814-393-2445
jjareckiliu@clarion.edu
Johnson, Beth A
11 Keeling
814-393-2326
bjohnson@clarion.edu
Mason-Baughman, Mary Beth
111 Keeling
814-393-2504
mmasonbaughm@clarion.edu
McAleer, Colleen A
113 Keeling
814-393-2119
cmcaleer@clarion.edu
McCarthy, Mary Pat
18 Keeling
814-393-2586
mmccarthy@clarion.edu
Sechrist, Leigh Ann
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
lsechrist@clarion.edu
Shevock, Wendy M
021 Keeling
814-393-2513
wshevock@clarion.edu
Staub, Kenneth J
Keeling
814-393-2519
kstaub@clarion.edu
Underwood, Heidi J
118 Keeling
814-393-2581
hunderwood@clarion.edu
Venturella, Bonita J
127 Stevens
814-393-2581
bventurella@clarion.edu