Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Zumas, Susan G
Economics
324 Still
814-393-2632
szumas@clarion.edu
Woodburne, Paul R
Economics
301 Still
814-393-1965
pwoodburne@clarion.edu
Trejos, Sandra R
Economics
322 Still
814-393-2620
strejos@clarion.edu
Schlosky, Minh Tam T
Economics
323 Still
814-393-2633
mschlosky@clarion.edu
Raehsler, Rod D
Economics
333 Still
814-393-2627
raehsler@clarion.edu
Balough, Robert S
Economics
310 Still
814-393-1967
balough@clarion.edu