New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Cozma, Jacqueline M
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
jcozma@clarion.edu
Hornberger, Shirley D
Marketing
339 Still
shornberger@clarion.edu
Horner, Tina
Univ. Marketing/Communication
212 Seifert - Mooney
thorner@clarion.edu
Kirkwood-Mazik, Heather L
Marketing
304 Still
hmazik@clarion.edu
Love, David
Univ. Marketing/Communication
211 Seifert - Mooney Cent
dlove@clarion.edu
Minich, Angela
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
aminich@clarion.edu
Strohm, Jason
Univ. Marketing/Communication
213 Seifert-Mooney Center
jstrohm@clarion.edu
Tu, Yanbin
Marketing
317 Still
ytu@clarion.edu
Williams, Gary S
Marketing
207 Still
gwilliams@clarion.edu
Wozniak, Amy A
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
awozniak@clarion.edu