Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Wozniak, Amy A
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
814-393-2816
awozniak@clarion.edu
Williams, Gary S
Marketing
207 Still
814-393-2611
gwilliams@clarion.edu
Tu, Yanbin
Marketing
317 Still
814-393-2613
ytu@clarion.edu
Strohm, Jason
Univ. Marketing/Communication
213 Seifert-Mooney Center
814-393-2622
jstrohm@clarion.edu
Minich, Angela
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
814-393-2816
aminich@clarion.edu
Love, David
Univ. Marketing/Communication
211 Seifert - Mooney Cent
814-393-2659
dlove@clarion.edu
Kirkwood-Mazik, Heather L
Marketing
304 Still
814-393-2606
hmazik@clarion.edu
Horner, Tina
Univ. Marketing/Communication
212 Seifert - Mooney
814-393-2653
thorner@clarion.edu
Hornberger, Shirley D
Marketing
339 Still
814-393-2605
shornberger@clarion.edu
Cozma, Jacqueline M
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
814-393-2817
jcozma@clarion.edu