New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhone (currently sorted in Descending order) Mailto
Vilberg, Thomas R
Psychology
213 Harvey
814-393-2451
vilberg@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Dave A
Psychology
231 Harvey
814-393-2443
schluete@clarion.edu
Potter, Randall M
Psychology
237 Harvey
814-393-2433
rpotter@clarion.edu
Mitchell, Mark L
Psychology
217 Harvey
814-393-2389
mitchell@clarion.edu
Kunselman, Diana L
Psychology
237 Harvey
814-393-2295
dkunselman@clarion.edu
Slattery, Jeanne M
Psychology
232 Harvey
814-393-2254
jslattery@clarion.edu
Nicholls, Richard J
Psychology
228 Harvey
814-393-1994
nicholls@clarion.edu
Jolley, Janina M
Psychology
230 Harvey
814-393-1993
jjolley@clarion.edu
Haynes, Marite R
Psychology
227 Harvey
814-393-1992
mhaynes@clarion.edu
Ashcraft, Donna M
Psychology
216 Harvey
814-393-1870
ashcraft@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Psychology
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
cforden@clarion.edu