Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Apple, Peggy L
Education
113 Stevens
papple@clarion.edu
Beckwith, Amy J
Education
123 Stevens
abeckwith@clarion.edu
Bonnett, LouAnn H
Education
109 Stevens
lhumphrey@clarion.edu
Brown, Elaine M
Education
123 Stevens
ebrown@clarion.edu
Brown, Jonathan R
Education
112 Stevens
jbrown@clarion.edu
Ellermeyer, Deborah A
Education
108 Stevens
dellermeyer@clarion.edu
Goodman, Greg
Education
210 Stevens
ggoodman@clarion.edu
Haight, Jesse A
Education
205 Stevens
jhaight@clarion.edu
Howe, Marilyn S
Education
217 Stevens
mhowe@clarion.edu
Huston, Thomas E
Education
123 Stevens
thuston@clarion.edu
Maguire, Brian E
Education
111 Stevens
bmaguire@clarion.edu
Matthews, Cahndice S
Education
215 STEVENS
cmatthews@clarion.edu
McCullough, John R
Education
120 Stevens
jmccullough@clarion.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R
Education
216 Stevens
kmurphy@clarion.edu
Shaffer, Daniel
Education
127 Stevens
dshaffer@clarion.edu
Shannonhouse, Amy K
Education
210 Stevens
ashannonhous@clarion.edu
Smith, Bruce G
Education
287 Grunenwald STC
bsmith@clarion.edu
Smrekar, Jocelynn
Education
110 Stevens
jsmrekar@clarion.edu
SPRENGER, KARL R
Education
205 Stevens
ksprenger@clarion.edu