Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Bolinger, James E
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-2563
jbolinger@clarion.edu
Clark, Daniel D
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-2107
dclark@clarion.edu
King, Cynthia D
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-2281
cking@clarion.edu
Knaust, Jacqueline M
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-1733
jknaust@clarion.edu
Lockwood, Amanda L
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-2564
alockwood@clarion.edu
Overly, Joyce A
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-2567
joverly@clarion.edu
Sharrar, Darlene M
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-2281
dsharrar@clarion.edu
Touster, Jonathan
Chemistry and Biochemistry
814-393-2580
jtouster@clarion.edu