Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Armstrong, Natalie T
Comm Sciences & Disorders
109 Keeling
narmstrong@clarion.edu
Barbee, Sarah A
Comm Sciences & Disorders
21 Keeling
sbarbee@clarion.edu
Downs, Alison
Comm Sciences & Disorders
118 Keeling
adowns@clarion.edu
Hall, Stacey L
Comm Sciences & Disorders
20 Keeling
shall@clarion.edu
Jarecki-liu, Janis M
Comm Sciences & Disorders
114 Keeling
jjareckiliu@clarion.edu
Johnson, Beth A
Comm Sciences & Disorders
11 Keeling
bjohnson@clarion.edu
Mason-Baughman, Mary Beth
Comm Sciences & Disorders
111 Keeling
mmasonbaughm@clarion.edu
McAleer, Colleen A
Comm Sciences & Disorders
113 Keeling
cmcaleer@clarion.edu
McCarthy, Mary Pat
Comm Sciences & Disorders
18 Keeling
mmccarthy@clarion.edu
Sechrist, Leigh Ann
Comm Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
lsechrist@clarion.edu
Staub, Kenneth J
Comm Sciences & Disorders
Keeling
kstaub@clarion.edu
Underwood, Heidi J
Comm Sciences & Disorders
118 Keeling
hunderwood@clarion.edu
Venturella, Bonita J
Comm Sciences & Disorders
127 Stevens
bventurella@clarion.edu