Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
Venango - 219 Montgomery
pboland@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
Venango - 221 Montgomery
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
West, Angela M
Nursing
Venango - 213 Montgomery
awest@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Nursing
Venango - 202 Montgomery
kcochran@clarion.edu
Moore, Michelle R
Nursing
Venango - 202 Montgomery
mmoore@clarion.edu
Terwilliger, Mary L
Nursing
Venango - 203 Montgomery
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Seybold, Ginny
Nursing
Venango - 205 Montgomery
vseybold@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Nursing
Venango- 208 Montgomery
cforesther@clarion.edu
Stephenson, Elizabeth
Nursing
Venango - 211 Montgomery
estephenson@clarion.edu
Kelly, Deborah J
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
dkelly@clarion.edu
Moore, Shelly L
Nursing
Venango - 220 Montgomery
smoore@clarion.edu
Muller, Susan
Nursing
Venango - 220 Montgomery
smuller@clarion.edu
Smith, Lana J
Nursing
VENANGO- 215 MONTGOMERY H
lasmith@clarion.edu
Bladen, Laurie A
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
lbladen@clarion.edu
Weidle, Christina I
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
cweidle@clarion.edu
Pierce, Laurie
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
lpierce@clarion.edu
Shontz, Patricia A
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
pshontz@clarion.edu
Shreve, Debra J
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
dshreve@clarion.edu
Weaver, Debra K
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
dweaver@clarion.edu