Important Dates & Deadlines

Summer 2019

SUMMER 1 First 7 Week (SUMMER 2019)
Classes Begin - Mon. May 6 Classes Begin - Mon. May 6
Drop / Add - Mon. May 6 - Tues. May 7 Drop / Add - Mon. May 6 - Wed. May 8
Class Withdrawals - Wed. May 8 - Wed. May 15 Class Withdrawals - Thurs. May 9 - Fri. May 31
Credit No Record - Thurs. May 9 - Tues. May 14  Credit No Record - Mon. May 13 - Tues. May 21
Final Exams - Thurs. May 23 Memorial Day - May 27  NO CLASSES
Semester Grades Due - Wed. May 29  NOON

Final Exams - Fri. June 21

  Semester Grades Due - Wed. June 26  NOON
   
SUMMER 2 SECOND 7 WEEK (SUMMER 2019) 
Classes Begin - Mon. June 3 Classes Begin - Mon. June 24
Drop / Add - Mon. June 3 - Wed. June 5 Drop / Add - Mon. June 24 - Wed. June 26
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. June 6 - Wed. June 19 Class Withdrawals - Thurs. June 27 - Thurs. July 18
Credit No Record - Mon. June 10 - Fri. June 14 Credit No Record - Mon. July 1 - Mon. July 9
Final Exams - Fri. June 21 (3 week classes)
                          Fri. July 5    (5 week classes)
Final Exams - Fri. Aug. 9

Semester Grades Due - Wed. July 10  NOON 
                                                                         
Semester Grades Due - Wed. Aug 14  NOON
                                                                     
   
 SUMMER 3  
Classes Begin - Mon. July 8  
Drop / Add- Mon. July 8-Wed. July 10  
Class Withdrawals- Thurs. July 11 - Wed. July 24  
Credit No Record- Mon. July 15 - Fri. July19  
Final Exams- Fri. July 26      (3 Weeks Classes)
                         Thurs. Aug 8  (5 Weeks Classes)
 
Semester Grades Due - Wed. Aug 14   NOON  

 

FALL 2019

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin Mon. Aug 26
Drop / Add Classes  Mon. Aug 26 - Tues. Sept. 3
Class Withdrawals Wed. Sept 4 - Fri. Nov 1
Credit No Record Mon. Sept 16 - Mon. Oct 7 
Winter 2019 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 14
Spring 2020 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 14
Winter 2019 Registration Begins Mon. Oct 28
Spring 2020 Registration Begins  Mon. Oct 28
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes  Fri. Dec 6
Final Exams Mon. Dec 9 - Fri. Dec 13
Winter Commencement Sat. Dec 14
Semester Grades Due Wed. Dec 18  NOON
   
First 7 Week Session (Fall 2019)
Second 7 Week Session (Fall 2019)
Classes Begin - Mon. Aug 26 Classes Begin - Mon. Oct 21
Drop / Add -  Mon. Aug 26 - Wed. Aug 28 Drop / Add - Mon. Oct 21 - Wed. Oct 23
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Aug 29 - Thurs. Sept 19  Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Oct 24 - Wed. Nov 13
Classes End - Tues. Oct 15 Classes End - Wed. Dec 11
Final Exams - Wed. Oct 16 Final Exams - Thurs. Dec 12 
Semester Grades Due  - Tues. Oct 22   NOON Semester Grades Due - Wed. Dec 18  NOON 
   

 

Spring 2020

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin     Mon. Jan. 13
Drop / Add     Mon. Jan. 13 - Tues. Jan. 21
Summer 2020 Schedule of Classes Available     Mon. Jan 20
Class Withdrawals     Wed. Jan 22 - Fri. March 20
Credit No Record     Mon. Jan 27 - Fri. Feb. 14     8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Registration for Summer 2020     Mon. Feb 3 
Fall 2020 Schedule of Classes Available     Mon. March 9
Registration for Fall 2020     Mon. March 23
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes     Mon. April 27
Final Exams     Tues. April 28 - Fri. May 1
Spring Commencement     Sat. May 2
Semester Grades Due     Wed. May 6   NOON
   
First 7 Week Session (Spring 2020)
Second 7 Week Session (Spring 2020)
Classes Begin - Mon. Jan 13 Classes Begin -Fri. March 13
Drop / Add - Mon. Jan 13 - Wed. Jan 15 Drop / Add - Fri. March 13 - Tues. March 17
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Jan. 16 - Thurs. Feb 6 Class Withdrawals -  Tues. March 19 - Tues. April 9
Classes End - Mon. March 9 Classes End - Thurs. April 30
Final Exams - Tues. March 10 Final Exams - Fri. May 1
Semester Grades Due - Mon. March 16  NOON Semester Grades Due - Wed. May 6  NOON
   

 

 

Last Updated 5/9/19