Important Dates & Deadlines

 


summer 2017


summer 2

Second 7 Week  (Summer 2017)

Classes Begin-  Mon. June 5 Classes Begin- Mon. July 3
Drop/ Add -  Mon. June 5- Wed June7 Drop/Add - Mon. July 3- Thurs. July 6 
Class Withdrawals- Thurs. June 8- Wed June 21
(will not be processed after this period)
Credit No Record-   Mon. June 12-Fri. June 16
Class Withdrawals- Fri. July 7 - Thurs. July 27
(will not be processed after this period)
Credit No Record- Mon. July 3- Tues. July 11
Final Exams- Fri. June 23 (3 Week Classes)
                         Fri. July 7     (5 Week Classes)
Final Exams- Fri. Aug 18
Semester Grades Due From Faculty- Wed. July 12 NOON Semester Grades Due From Faculty- Wed. Aug 23 NOON
   

Summer 3

 
Classes Begin-  Mon. July 10
Drop/ Add -  Mon. July 10- Wed. July 12
Class Withdrawals- Thurs. July 13- Wed. July 26
(will not be processed after this period)
Credit No Record- Mon. July 17- Fri. July 21
Final Exams- Fri. July 28 (3 Week Classes)
                         Thurs. Aug 10 (5 Week Classes)
Semester Grades Due From Faculty- Wed. Aug 16 NOON
 

 

FALL 2017

 
Classes begin Mon. Aug 28
Drop/ Add Classes Mon. Aug 28- Tues. Sept 5
Class Withdrawals Wed. Sept 6- Fri. Nov 3
Credit No Record Mon. Sept 11- Fri. Sept 29
Winter 2017 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 9
Spring 2018 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 9
Winter 2017 Registration Begins Mon. Oct 23
Spring 2018 Registration Begins Mon. Oct 23
Last Day to Withdraw From ALL Classes Fri. Dec 8
Final Exams Mon. Dec 11- Fri. Dec 15
Winter Commencement Sat. Dec 16
Semester Grades Due From Faculty Wed. Dec 20 NOON
   

 

First 7 Week Session (Fall 2017)
Second 7 Week Session (Fall 2017)
Classes Begin- Mon. Aug 28 Classes Begin- Mon. Oct 23
Drop/Add- Mon. Aug 28- Wed. Aug 30 Drop/Add- Mon. Oct 23- Wed. Oct 25
Class Withdrawals- Thurs. Aug 31- Thurs. Sept 21 Class Withdrawals- Thurs. Oct 26- Wed. Nov 15
Classes End- Tues. Oct 18 Classes End- Wed. Dec 13
Final Exams- Wed. Oct 18 Final Exams- Thurs. Dec 14
Semester Grades Due - Tues. Oct 24 NOON Semester Grades Due- Wed. Dec 20 NOON
 

 

 

Last Updated 8/18/17