Important Dates & Deadlines

 

summer 2018

SUMMER 1

FIRST 7 WEEK (SUMMER 2018)

Classes Begin- Mon. May 14 Classes Begin- Mon. May 14
Drop/ Add- Mon. May 14- Tues. May 15 Drop/ Add- Mon. May 14- Wed May 16
Class Withdrawals- Wed. May 16-Wed. May 23
 (Will not be processed after this period)
Class Withdrawals-Thurs. May 17-Thurs June 7
(Will not be processed after this period)
Credit No Record- Thurs. May 17-Tues. May 22 Credit No Record- Mon. May 21- Tues. May 29
Memorial Day-  May 28 NO CLASSES Memorial Day- May 28 NO CLASSES
Final Exams- Fri. June 1 Final Exams- Fri. June 29
Semester Grades Due From Faculty- Wed. June 6
                                                                       NOON
Semester Grades Due From Faculty-  Thurs. July 5
                                                                       NOON
   
   

SUMMER 2

second 7 week (summer 2018)

Classes Begin - Mon. June 4 Classes Begin- Mon. July 2
Drop/ Add- Mon. June 4- Wed. June 6 Drop/ Add- Mon. July 2- Thurs. July 5
Class Withdrawals- Thurs. June 7- Wed. June 20
(Will not be processed after this period)
Class Withdrawals-Fri. July 6-Thurs. July 26
(Will not be processed after this period)
Credit No Record- Mon. June 11- Fri. June 15 Credit No Record - Mon. July 9- Mon. July 16
Final Exams- Fri. June 22 (3 Week Classes)
                        Fri. July 6    (5 Week Classes)
Final Exams- Fri. Aug 17
Semester Grades Due From Faculty- Wed. July 11
                                                                  NOON
Semester Grades Due From Faculty- Wed. Aug 22
                                                                   NOON
   
   

SUMMER 3

 
Classes Begin - Mon. July 9  
Drop/ Add- Mon. July 9- Wed. July 11  
Class Withdrawals- Thurs. July 12- Wed. July 25
(Will not be processed after this period)
 
Credit No Record- Mon. July 16- Fri. July 20  
Final Exams- Fri. July 27 (3 Week Classes)
                        Fri. Aug 9  (5 Week Classes)
 
Semester Grades Due From Faculty - Wed. Aug 15
                                                                    NOON
 
   

 

Fall 2018

 Classes Begin  Mon. Aug 27
 Drop/ Add Classes  Mon. Aug 27- Tues. Sept 4
 Class Withdrawals  Wed. Sept 5- Fri. Nov 2
 Credit No Record  Mon. Sept 10- Fri. Sept 28 4:30 pm
 Winter 2018 Schedule of Classes Available  Mon. Oct 15
 Spring 2019 Schedule of Classes Available  Mon. Oct 15
 Winter 2018 Registration Begins  Mon. Oct 29
 Spring 2019 Registration Begins  Mon. Oct 29
 Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes  Fri. Dec 7
 Final Exams  Mon. Dec 10- Fri. Dec 14
 Winter Commencement  Sat. Dec 15
 Semester  Grades Due From Faculty

 Wed. Dec 19 NOON

   
 First 7 Week Session (Fall 2018)
 Second 7 Week Session (Fall 2018)
 Classes Begin- Mon. Aug 27  Classes Begin- Mon. Oct 22
 Drop/ Add- Mon. Aug 27-Wed. Aug 29  Drop/Add- Mon. Oct 22- Wed. Oct 24
 Class Withdrawals- Thurs. Aug 30- Thurs Sept 20  Class Withdrawals- Thurs. Oct 25- Wed. Nov 14
 Classes End- Tues. Oct 16  Classes End- Wed. Dec 12
 Final Exams- Wed. Oct 17  Final Exams- Thurs. Dec 13
 Semester Grades Due- Tues. Oct 23 NOON  Semester Grades Due- Wed. Dec 19 NOON
Last Updated 6/14/18