Important Dates & Deadlines

FALL 2019

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin Mon. Aug 26
Drop / Add Classes  Mon. Aug 26 - Tues. Sept. 3
Class Withdrawals Wed. Sept 4 - Fri. Nov 1
Credit No Record Mon. Sept 16 - Mon. Oct 7 
Winter 2019 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 14
Spring 2020 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 14
Winter 2019 Registration Begins Mon. Oct 28
Spring 2020 Registration Begins  Mon. Oct 28
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes  Fri. Dec 6
Final Exams Mon. Dec 9 - Fri. Dec 13
Winter Commencement Sat. Dec 14
Semester Grades Due Wed. Dec 18  NOON
   
First 7 Week Session (Fall 2019)
Second 7 Week Session (Fall 2019)
Classes Begin - Mon. Aug 26 Classes Begin - Mon. Oct 21
Drop / Add -  Mon. Aug 26 - Wed. Aug 28 Drop / Add - Mon. Oct 21 - Wed. Oct 23
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Aug 29 - Thurs. Sept 19  Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Oct 24 - Wed. Nov 13
Classes End - Tues. Oct 15 Classes End - Wed. Dec 11
Final Exams - Wed. Oct 16 Final Exams - Thurs. Dec 12 
Semester Grades Due  - Tues. Oct 22   NOON Semester Grades Due - Wed. Dec 18  NOON 
   

Winter intersession 2019

Classes Begin                           
Mon. Dec 16
Drop / Add Mon. Dec 16 - Tues. Dec 17
Final Exams Wed. Jan 8
Semester Grades Due Fri. Jan 10 NOON
   

Spring 2020

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin                                                                        
 Mon. Jan. 13
Drop / Add  Mon. Jan. 13 - Tues. Jan. 21
Summer 2020 Schedule of Classes Available  Mon. Jan 20
Class Withdrawals  Wed. Jan 22 - Fri. March 20
Credit No Record  Mon. Jan 27 - Fri. Feb. 14     8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Registration for Summer 2020  Mon. Feb 3 
Fall 2020 Schedule of Classes Available  Mon. March 9
Registration for Fall 2020  Mon. March 23
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes  Mon. April 27
Final Exams  Tues. April 28 - Fri. May 1
Spring Commencement  Sat. May 2
Semester Grades Due  Wed. May 6   NOON
   
First 7 Week Session (Spring 2020)
Second 7 Week Session (Spring 2020)
Classes Begin - Mon. Jan 13 Classes Begin -Fri. March 13
Drop / Add - Mon. Jan 13 - Wed. Jan 15 Drop / Add - Fri. March 13 - Tues. March 17
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Jan. 16 - Thurs. Feb 6 Class Withdrawals -  Tues. March 19 - Tues. April 9
Classes End - Mon. March 9 Classes End - Thurs. April 30
Final Exams - Tues. March 10 Final Exams - Fri. May 1
Semester Grades Due - Mon. March 16  NOON Semester Grades Due - Wed. May 6  NOON
   

 Summer 2020

Summer 1

First 7 Week (summer 2020)

Classes Begin: Mon. May 4 Classes Begin: Mon. May 4
Drop / Add: Mon. May 4 - Tues. May 5 Drop / Add: Mon. May 4 - Wed. May 6
Class Withdrawals: Wed. May 6 - Wed. May 13 Class Withdrawals: Thurs. May 7 - Thurs. May 28
Credit No Record: Thurs. May 7 - Tues. May 12 Credit No Record: Mon. May 11 - Tues. May 19
Final Exams: Thurs. May 21 Memorial Day: May 25  NO CLASSES
Semester Grades Due: Wed. May 27  NOON Final Exams: Fri. June 19
  Semester Grades Due: Wed. June 24  NOON
   

summer 2

second 7 week (summer 2020)

Classes Begin: Mon. June 1 Classes Begin: Mon. June 22
Drop / Add: Mon. June 1 - Wed. June 3 Drop / Add: Mon. June 22 - Wed. June 24
Class Withdrawals: Thurs. June 4 - Wed. June 17 Class Withdrawals: Thurs. June 25 - Thurs. July 16
Credit No Record: Mon. June 8 - Fri. June 12 Credit No Record: Mon. June 29 - Tues. July 7
Final Exams: Fri. June 19    (3 week classes)
                        Thurs. July 2   (5 week classes)
Final Exams: Fri. Aug 7
Semester Grades Due: Wed. July 8  NOON Semester Grades Due: Wed. Aug 12  NOON
   

summer 3

 
Classes Begin: Mon. July 6  
Drop / Add: Mon. July 6 - Wed. July 8  
Class Withdrawals: Thurs. July 9 - Wed. July 22  
Credit No Record: Mon. July 13 - Fri. July 17  
Final Exams: Fri. July 24       (3 weeks classes)
                        Thurs. Aug. 6   (5 week classes)
 
Semester Grades Due: Wed. Aug 15  NOON  
Last Updated 10/1/19