Get Help

Purchasing

Procurement Services for Clarion University are provided by the Regional Procurement Office, which supports the purpose and goals of the university in its pursuit of providing educational opportunities to its diverse student population -- by procuring quality goods and services at competitive prices for all university customers. Regional Procurement personnel strive to achieve these goals by providing good customer service in a timely manner.

Procurement personnel are morally, ethically, and legally obligated to purchase all materials and services at the lowest possible price while still considering quality, service and delivery in accordance with all laws of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. It is extremely important to note that no one other than a Regional Procurement Office Agent is authorized to commit the university to a purchase of a commodity or a service. Any university faculty or staff member ordering something either verbally or by signing an agreement, without the proper authorization, may be held personally liable for the cost of the service.

Jennifer Lewis
Director, Western Regional Procurement Office
(724) 357-3077
(724) 549-8176 cell
jllewis@passhe.edu

Michele Fatora
Clarion RPO Liaison
(724) 357-3077
mfatora@passhe.edu

Jamie Carnahan
Commodity Manager – Services Lead
Western Regional Procurement Office
(724) 357-3077
jcarnahan@passhe.edu

Melissa Walker
Commodity Manager – IT Lead
Western Regional Procurement Office
(724) 938-4430
mwalker@passhe.edu 

Darla Spaid
Commodity Manager – Materials Lead
Western Regional Procurement Office
(814) 732-2704
dspaid@passhe.edu 

Kathy Lucas
Complex Procurement Consultant (RFP/Bids advisor)
Western Regional Procurement Office
(724) 357-3077
klucas@passhe.edu 

Wesley Light
Construction Procurement Lead
Eastern Regional Procurement Office 
(717) 477-1121
wlight@passhe.edu

Last Updated 7/7/21