Get Help

Important Dates & Deadlines


fall 2021

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin Mon. Aug 23
Drop / Add Classes Mon. Aug 23 - Mon. Aug 30
Class Withdrawals  Tues. Aug 31 - Fri. Oct 29
Credit No Record Tues. Sept 7 - Fri. Sept 24   8:30 - 4:30 pm
Winter 2021 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 11
Spring 2022 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct 11
Winter 2021 Registration Begins Mon. Oct 25
Spring 2022 Registration Begins Mon. Oct 25
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes Fri. Dec 3
Final Exams Mon. Dec 6 - Fri. Dec 10
Winter Commencement Sat. Dec 11
Semester Grades Due Wed. Dec 15    8:00 am
   
First 7 Week Session (Fall 2021)
Second 7 Week Session (Fall 2021)
Classes Begin - Mon. Aug 23 Classes Begin - Mon. Oct 18
Drop / Add - Mon. Aug 23 - Wed. Aug 25  Drop / Add - Mon. Oct 18 - Wed. Oct 20
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Aug 26 - Thurs. Sept 16 Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Oct 24 - Mon. Nov 15
Classes End - Tues. Oct 12 Classes End - Wed. Dec 8
Final Exams - Wed. Oct 13  Final Exams - Thurs. Dec 9
Semester Grades Due - Tues. Oct 19   8:00 a.m. Semester Grades Due - Wed. Dec 15   8:00 am
   

 

Winter intersession 2021

Classes Begin Mon. Dec 13
Drop / Add Mon. Dec 13 - Tues. Dec 14
Final  Exams Wed. Jan 12
Semester Grades Due Fri. Jan 14   NOON
   

spring 2022

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin Tues. Jan 18
Drop / Add Tues. Jan 18 - Tues. Jan 25
Summer 2022 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Dec 13
Class Withdrawals Wed. Jan 26 - Fri. March 25
Credit No Record Mon. Jan 31 - Fri. Feb 18  8:30 - 4:30 pm
Registration for Summer 2022 Mon. Feb 14
Fall 2022 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. March 7
Registration for Fall 2022 Mon. March 28
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes Mon. May 2
Final Exams Tues. May 3 - Fri. May 6
Spring Commencement Sat. May 7
Semester Grades Due Wed. May 11  8:00 am
   
First 7 Week Session (Spring 2022)
Second 7 Week Session (Spring 2022)
Classes Begin - Tues. Jan 18 Classes Begin - Fri. March 18
Drop / Add - Tues. Jan 18 - Thurs. Jan 20 Drop / Add - Fri. March 18 - Tues. March 22
Class Withdrawals - Fri. Jan 21 - Thurs. Feb 10 Class Withdrawals - Wed. March 19 - Tues. April 12
Classes End - Mon. March 14 Classes End - Thurs. May 5
Final Exams - Tues. March 15 Final Exams - Fri. May 6
Semester Grades Due - Mon. March 21  8:00 am Semester Grades Due - Wed. May 11  8:00 am
   
Last Updated 10/5/21