Important Dates & Deadlines

Summer 2020

Summer 1

First 7 Week (summer 2020)

Classes Begin: Mon. May 4 Classes Begin: Mon. May 4
Drop / Add: Mon. May 4 - Tues. May 5 Drop / Add: Mon. May 4 - Wed. May 6
Class Withdrawals: Wed. May 6 - Wed. May 13 Class Withdrawals: Thurs. May 7 - Thurs. May 28
Credit No Record: Thurs. May 7 - Tues. May 12 Credit No Record: Mon. May 11 - Mon. May 18
Final Exams: Thurs. May 21 Memorial Day: May 25  NO CLASSES
Semester Grades Due: Wed. May 27  NOON Final Exams: Fri. June 19
  Semester Grades Due: Wed. June 24  NOON
   

summer 2

second 7 week (summer 2020)

Classes Begin: Mon. June 1 Classes Begin: Mon. June 22
Drop / Add: Mon. June 1 - Wed. June 3 Drop / Add: Mon. June 22 - Wed. June 24
Class Withdrawals: Thurs. June 4 - Wed. June 17 Class Withdrawals: Thurs. June 25 - Thurs. July 16
Credit No Record: Mon. June 8 - Fri. June 12 Credit No Record: Mon. June 29 - Tues. July 7
Final Exams: Fri. June 19    (3 week classes)
                        Thurs. July 2   (5 week classes)
Final Exams: Fri. Aug 7
Semester Grades Due: Wed. July 8  NOON Semester Grades Due: Wed. Aug 12  NOON
   

summer 3

 
Classes Begin: Mon. July 6  
Drop / Add: Mon. July 6 - Wed. July 8  
Class Withdrawals: Thurs. July 9 - Wed. July 22  
Credit No Record: Mon. July 13 - Fri. July 17  
Final Exams: Fri. July 24       (3 weeks classes)
                        Thurs. Aug. 6   (5 week classes)
 
Semester Grades Due: Wed. Aug 12   NOON  

 

FALL 2020 (Updated June 10, 2020)

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin Mon. Aug. 17
Drop / Add Classes Mon. Aug. 17 - Mon. Aug. 24
Class Withdrawals Tues. Aug. 25 - Fri. Oct. 23
Credit No Record Tues. Aug. 31 - Mon. Sept. 21
Winter 2020 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct. 12
Spring 2021 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Oct. 12
Winter 2020 Registration Begins Mon. Oct. 26
Spring 2021 Registration Begins Mon. Oct. 26
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes Tues. Nov. 24
Final Exams Mon. Nov. 30 - Fri. Dec. 4
Winter Commencement TBD
Semester Grades Due Wed. Dec.  9  NOON
   
First 7 Week Session (Fall 2020)
Second 7 Week Session (Fall 2020)
Classes Begin - Mon. Aug. 17   Classes Begin - Mon. Oct. 12
Drop / Add - Mon. Aug. 17 - Wed. Aug. 19 Drop / Add - Mon. Oct. 12 - Wed. Oct. 14
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Aug. 20 - Thurs. Sept. 10 Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Oct. 15 - Wed. Nov. 4
Classes End - Tues. Oct. 6 Classes End - Wed. Dec. 2
Final Exams - Wed. Oct. 7 Final Exams - Thurs. Dec. 3
Semester Grades Due - Tues. Oct. 13  NOON Semester Grades Due - Wed. Dec. 9   NOON

 

SPRING 2021

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Classes Begin Mon. Jan 11
Drop / Add Mon. Jan 11 - Tues. Jan 19
Summer 2021 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. Jan 18
Class Withdrawals Wed. Jan 20 - Fri. March 19
Credit No Record Mon. Jan. 25 - Fri. Feb. 12   8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Registration for Summer 2021 Mon. Feb 1
Fall 2021 Schedule of Classes Available Mon. March 8
Registration for Fall 2021 Mon. March 22
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL Classes Mon. April 26
Final Exams Tues. April 27 - Fri. April 30
Spring Commencement Sat. May 1
Semester Grades Due Wed. May 5   NOON
   
First 7 Week Session (Spring 2021)
Second Week Session (Spring 2021)
Classes Begin - Mon. Jan. 11 Classes Begin - Fri. March 12
Drop / Add - Mon. Jan 11 - Wed. Jan. 13 Drop / Add - Fri. March 12 - Tues. March 16
Class Withdrawals - Thurs. Jan 14 - Thurs. Feb. 4 Class Withdrawals - Wed. March 17 - Tues. April 6
Classes End -Mon. March 8 Classes End - Thurs. April 29
Final Exams - Tues. March 9 Final Exams - Fri. April 30
Semester Grade Due - Mon. March 15    NOON Semester Grades Due - Wed. May 5    NOON


SUMMER 2021

SUMMER 1 FIRST 7 WEEK (SUMMER 2021)
Classes Begin: Mon. May 3  Classes Begin: Mon. May 3
Drop / Add: Mon May 3 - Tues. May 4  Drop / Add: Mon. May 3 - Wed. May 5
Class Withdrawals: Wed. May 5 - Wed. May 12  Class Withdrawals: Thurs. May 6 - Wed. May 26
Credit No Record: Thurs. May 6 - Tues. May 11  Credit No Record: Mon. May 10 - Mon. May 17
Final Exams: Thurs. May 20  Memorial Day: May 31   NO CLASSES
Semester Grade Due: Wed. May 26   NOON  Final Exams: Fri. June 18
   Semester Grades Due: Wed. June 23  NOON
   
SUMMER 2 SECOND 7 WEEK (SUMMER 2021)
Classes Begin: Tues. June 1 Classes Begin: Mon. June 21
Drop / Add: Tues. June 1 - Thurs. June 3 Drop / Add: Mon. June 21 - Wed. June 23
Class Withdrawals: Fri. June 4 - Thurs. June 17 Class Withdrawals: Thurs. June 24 - Thurs. July 15
Credit No Record: Mon. June 7 - Fri. June 11 Credit No Record: Mon. June 28 - Tues. July 6
Final Exams: Fri. June 18 (3 week classes)
                         Fri. July 2 (5 week classes)
Final Exams: Fri. Aug 6
Semester Grade Due: Wed. July 7  NOON Semester Grades Due: Wed. Aug. 11  NOON
   
SUMMER 3  
Classes Begin: Mon. July 5  
Drop / Add: Mon. July 5 - Wed. July 7  
Class Withdrawals: Thurs. July 8 - Wed. July 21  
Credit No Record: Mon. July 12 - Fri. July 16  
Final Exams: Fri. July 23 (3 weeks classes)
                         Thurs. Aug 5 (5 weeks classes)
 
Semester Grades Due: Wed. Aug 11  NOON  
   
Last Updated 6/10/20