Get Help

Important Dates & Deadlines


sUMMER 2022

Please note some dates are different for 7 week sessions. Scroll down for specific dates.
Session: Three Week
 
Classes Begin Monday, May 9
Drop / Add Monday, May 9
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, May 20
Classes End Friday, May 27
Final Grades Due Wednesday, June 1   8:00 a.m.
   
Session: First Five Week
 
Classes Begin   Tuesday, May 31
Drop / Add    Wednesday, June 1
Juneteenth Holiday  (no classes) Monday, June 20
Last Day to Withdraw Wednesday, June 22
Classes End   Friday, July 1       
Final Grades Due Wednesday, July 6   8:00 a.m.
   
 
Session: Second Five Week
 
Classes Begin  Tuesday, July 5  
Drop / Add  Wednesday, July 6
Last Day to Withdraw   Tuesday, July 26
Classes End  Thursday, August 4
Final Grades Due Wednesday, August 10   8:00 a.m.
   
Session: Ten Week
 
Classes Begin  Tuesday, May 31               
Drop / Add  Thursday, June 2 
Juneteenth Holiday (no classes) Monday, June 20
Independence Day  (no classes) Monday, July 4  
Last Day to Withdraw   Monday, July 18
Classes End  Friday, August 5
Final Grades Due Wednesday, August 10   8:00 a.m.
   
Seven Week 1
 
Classes Begin Monday, May 9
Drop / Add  Wednesday, May 11
Memorial Day (no classes) Monday, May 30
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, June 10
Juneteenth Holiday  (no classes) Monday, June 20  
Classes End Tuesday, June 28
Final Grades Due Wednesday, July 6   8:00 a.m.
   
Seven Week 2
 
Classes Begin Wednesday, June 29
Drop / Add      Friday, July 1       
Independence Day  (no classes)
Monday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw Tuesday, August 2
Classes End Wednesday, August 17
Final Grades Due Wednesday, August 24  8:00 a.m.
   
Full Term (Internships only)
 
Classes Begin Monday, May 9
Drop / Add      Monday, May 16
Memorial Day  (no classes) Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Holiday  (no classes) Monday, June 20
Independence Day  (no classes) Monday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw Monday, July 11
Classes End Wednesday, August 17
Final Grades Due Wednesday, August 24  8:00 a.m.
Last Updated 5/9/22