About Us

Our Mission

The Clarion Students' Association (CSA) provides services that enhance student and community life through the stewardship of its members' activity fee and resources.  

Our Vision

use our resources in a supportive and innovative manner, advancing the extracurricular and professional opportunities offered through Clarion University.


Sandra J. Machokas — Executive Director - smachokas@clarion.edu            SJM                                              


Anna Mills -- amills@clarion.edu

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
  • CSA Van Scheduling and Maintenance
  • Break Bus Information

Ms. Linda Laughlin - llaughlin@clarion.edullaughlin

  • CSA budgets and statements
  • Supplemental Requests
  • Purchase Orders
  • Competitive Bids



2020-2021 Members

Taylor Mahan
Kathryn Robinson
Vice Chair
Secretary - (Student Senate Secretary)
Chelsea Mason
Taylor Boyle
Ryan Zavinski
Dante Englemann
Student Senate President
Student Senate Vice-President
Student Senate Treasurer
Student Senate VP Rules & Regulations
Venango Student Senate President
Brandon Bolha
Taylor Leuthold
Student at Large
Student at Large
Student at Large
Student at Large
Josh Domitrovich
Tyler Kitzmiller
Alumni Representative
Alumni Representative

Dr. Kreag Danvers
Dr. Jamie Phillips

Faculty Representative
Faculty Representative

Kaitlyn Krupa
Dr. Susanne Fenske
Mr. Len Cullo
Dr. Shawn Hoke
Mr. Matthew Shaffer 

Student Trustee - Advisor
Advisor - VP of Student Affairs
Advisor - VP of Finance & Administration
Advisor - Assistant VP of Student Affairs
Advisor - Director Student Engagement & Development

Contact Information

Located: 278 Gemmell Complex
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
Phone: (814) 393-2423
Fax: (814) 393-1760
Information Line: (814)-393-2459
Email: CSA@clarion.edu
Last Updated 8/5/20