Commission on Sustainability

The mission of the Presidential Commission on Sustainability is to advocate issues of sustainability both on and off campus by coordinating and promoting educational opportunities and programming through collaboration with the various stakeholders toward the goal of reducing the university and larger community's consumption of natural resources to a sustainable level.

Chair: Suzanne Boyden, ext. 2759; Co-Chair: Jessica Thomas, ext. 1905
Secretary: Andrew Keth, ext. 1734
Treasurer: Cristin Ketley, ext. 2516

Sustainability Graphic

Yellow graphic one

Yellow graphic two

Last Updated 3/4/20